Jennifer Lawrence in her bathroom~

Jen postade denna video på sin facebook under gårdagen!
From Jen!

I hate talking to the Internet but I can't get asked another question about my hygiene on this press tour. I told MTV I didn't wash my hands after going to the bathroom because I was trying to gross out Josh and Liam and I ended up grossing out the world. Of course I wash my hands after going to the bathroom! (I can't believe I've put myself in a situation where I even have to say that.) Anyway with all the rumors I've ever heard about myself this is the one I really had to put to rest. -Jen

Posted by Jennifer Lawrence on den 9 november 2015

Kommentarer

Lämna en kommentar här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:






Följ HCJ på:
bloglovin