Natalie Dormer om hennes nys frisyr~

Natalie Dormer visade hennes nya frisyr för sin roll som Cressida i Mockingjay filmerna. nedan har hon intervjuat av Entertainment Weekly där hon svarar på de frågorna jag ville ha svar på. Hon säger att hon har haft dena frisyr sedan oktober, vilket innebär att hon hade det redan i denna intervju som jag postade för ett tag sedan. Visst döljde hon det bra? Jag såg iaf inte att hon hade sidecut!

“It’s been hidden for 3 months. It happened back in October. I was, you know, waiting for the right moment,” Dormer told EW of her new ‘do, which she got in preparation to play Cressida in The Hunger Games: Mockingjay. ”I’ve never shaved my head before. My man has his head shaved, so… I’d rub it and think, ‘This is gonna be me!’”

 … “Francis Lawrence, the director of Mockingjay, and I discussed it and I took the job on the premise that I would possibly [have to] shave my whole head. I’m actually really pleased that we went halfway because I think it’s more the Capitol… and that’s where Cressida comes from,” Dormer said. “She comes from the Capitol, so she’s got a stylized thing going on and now she’s turned rebel. I think it’s right for the character.”

 

Kommentarer

Lämna en kommentar här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:






Följ HCJ på:
bloglovin