Josh Hutcherson i OUT Magazine~

Josh har plåtats och intervjuats av tidningen OUT Magazine. Nedan finns ett utdrag där Josh pratar om bromancen med Sam Claflin. Vill du läsa hela intervjun klickar du på Sourcen nedan!
On his bromance with Sam Claflin In Catching Fire,
Peeta and Katniss are sent back to battle other former champions and forge a tentative alliance with the Golden God-like Finnick (Sam Claflin). Lawrence regularly deflects questions about Claflin’s hot body to Hutcherson, who confirms their bromantic bond. “You know there are just times when you meet people in your life and it clicks instantly?” he asks. “It was like that with Sam. I like people that just let me be myself, and I don’t feel like I have to try to be extra-fancy.”
Source: OUT.com
 
 

Kommentarer

Lämna en kommentar här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:






Följ HCJ på:
bloglovin