Sam Claflin har sett första Fatta Eld trailern!~

I en ljudintervju för Empire berätta Sam Claflin att han har sett första Fatta Eld trailern!!! Lyssna på videointervjun här nedan. Kan inte vara långt kvar till första trailern nu!

What did you see?

I have not seen … I’ve seen a trailer … maybe. MAYBE, MAYBE! [Laughs] Maybe I shouldn’t have said that. I’m very very proud of this. It’s one of the things I’m really excited to share with the world! It’s a fantastic feat, I think. Francis Lawrence is truly a wonderful director. So to have his touch on this franchise is a great thing.

What can you say Finnick?

Finnick is a very complex character. From people who have read the books, they’ll know that he has his ups and downs. He’s very much in love with Annie Cresta – this girl who goes crazy from his district. He gets put into the games to protect and preserve Katniss and her reputation. That’s pretty much my role, I’m the good guy.

Source: TheHob

Kommentarer
Postat av: anonym

ville bara tipsa om att trailern kommer den 14 april

2013-03-26 @ 09:41:14

Lämna en kommentar här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:






Följ HCJ på:
bloglovin