Josh och Liam i Seventeen Magazine~

(Klicka för större bilder)
Liam Hemsworth Interview
17: In The Hunger Games, your character and Josh Hutcherson's character fight for the same girl. Who would win in real life?!?"
Liam: Josh is a pretty charismatic dude, so he'd probably win. I'm not that good at talking to girls! Honestly, he's persuasive. I listen to him talk a lot, and he's smart, he's funny... He could convince me to do anything!
Josh Hutcherson Interview
17: We want to ask you the same thing we asked Liam: If you guys were fighting over a girl, who would win?
Josh: Let’s be honest, his Australian accent kills it. It’s an unfair advantage! I’d give the lady points straight to Liam. Liam is epic, man.
17: In Hunger Games, your character is totally in love with Katniss, even when she’s cold to him. Can you relate?
Josh: I feel like every relationship I get into ends up being like that! I’m someone who can fall in love at the drop of the hat. My parents raised me to be very accepting of other people, so because of that, I feel like I might be overly accepting of girls. If a girl shows any interest, I’m like, ‘Yes! I love you, you’re amazing!’

Source: Jhutcherson.net

Kommentarer

Lämna en kommentar här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:






Följ HCJ på:
bloglovin