Lyndsy Fonseca satsar på Johanna rollen i Fatta eld?~

Lyndsy Fonseca var ju een av de 30 som var "frontrunners" för rollen som Katniss Everdeen, i en ny intervju så berättas hon att det skulle vara kul att spela Johanna i andra boken. Vad tycker ni om det? Intervjun kommer här:
And not to beat a dead horse, but how about The Hunger Games? Clearly you’re not Katniss, but this is a multiple film franchise and there are many more great roles to be cast, so are you still considering that?
You know, I literally had the most incredible experience auditioning for that because I got to go to the director’s house and Gary was just the nicest – he has a studio in his house and, you know, I played a lot with the casting director and, I don’t know. It was a really fun world to get involved with and meeting him was just – I just felt very honored that I got as far as I did, so I would definitely work with him at some point. He just was lovely, so it was a really fun experience.

Have you read all three books?
Yeah, I have actually. They’re fantastic!

How about Johanna in the next book? I think you should go for that one!
Okay, thank you! Thanks so much! Yeah, my friend Leven [Rambin] is playing Glimmer, so I’m really happy for her.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Hon skulle nog passa bra! (:

2011-07-07 @ 09:45:45
Postat av: Felicia [G A R G A L W E N]

Kanske det!

2011-07-07 @ 10:33:04
URL: http://gargalwen.blogspot.com

Lämna en kommentar här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:






Följ HCJ på:
bloglovin