Thomas McDonell intervju - våran framtida Gale?~

Coolt att Kimmy från Mockingjay.net kunde få prata med honom!~
Source: Mockinjay.net
Här har ni allt dom sa på engelska!
Q: What is your favorite book?
A: I actually just got ahold of a copy of I Am Number Four.

Q: Is it a good read?
A: I started reading it.

Q: Is that your favorite type of book? Sci-Fi?
A: No, but I read them sometimes.

Q: Which book would you love to see become a movie?
A: That’s a good question! I don’t know, you thinking of anything in particular?

Q: Yeah, we actually run a website about The Hunger Games, have you heard of that series of books?
A: Yeah.

Q: Would you be interested in becoming a part of that project?
A: Yeah, they’re making it I think, right?

Q: Yeah they actually just started casting right now and…
A: I read the script. (Smiles)

Q: You read the script!

Q: We were thinking you’d be a great actor for the role of Gale in The Hunger Games. What did you think about the script?
A: I think that Gale is sort of…well they’re all sort of interesting characters but Gale’s a cool one.

Q: The characters in The Hunger Games are actually supposed to be 16, and you’re probably a lot older than 16.
A: I’m a little older than 16. (Smiles)

Q: You could probably play a little younger. Do you think that’s a really important aspect of the story; that they need to be young?
A: I think that it’s important that they are young, to that story…but that’s sort of how the movie business works. Some play older and some play younger. Acting, you know.

Q: Yeah. Hopefully we’ll see you in The Hunger Games, perhaps, in the future!
A: That would be cool, huh!

Kommentarer

Lämna en kommentar här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:






Följ HCJ på:
bloglovin