Elizabeth Banks - TCA & Acess Hollywood -'I'm Team Peeta!'~

VIDEO UPDATE: Elizabeth delar ut Choice Movie Actor till Robert Pattinson.


Så här såg Banks ut igår, natten mellan söndag-måndag på Teen Choice Award. Hon har även gjort en press intervju där Acess Hollywood fick reda på att hon älskar Peeta och tror inte fansen kommer att bli besvikna på filmen. Nedan är ett urdrag av texten. Kolla Acess Hollywood för hela texten.

“I will tell you this: fans are not gonna be disappointed. I think fans and moviegoers alike – who are not familiar with the books – are still gonna love the movie.

“Any time you can make a very entertaining movie, and also get people leaving the theatre thinking and scratching their heads and really taking something away from it – that’s why we do this job.”

“I am a Peeta lover, but I hate to have to choose!” she told Access. “But in the books, I’m a huge Peeta lover, because he’s a lover, not a fighter.”


Source: Acess Hollywood

Kommentarer

Lämna en kommentar här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:






Följ HCJ på:
bloglovin