En huvudstads peruk ifrån Hungerspelen~

Modernsalon fick efter nyår en trevlig överraskning på salongen. De fick nämligen en peruk ifrån Hungerspelen filmen! De har fotat den och skrivit om den, så här kommer det för er som är intresserade. Kolla sourcen om ni vill läsa hela!
I, like most of the world, cannot believe it's already 2012—2011 absolutely FLEW by. It was an amazing year, but I'm excited to see what 2012 will bring. And, of course, I'm SO excited to see The Hunger Games come to life on the big screen in March!

Then, the holidays ended, it's back to work, back to waking up early and the daily grind,  and what do I find greeting me in my office upon my return? THE COOLEST THING EVER.

That's right. Joico sent me a Hunger Games wig designed by the Joico stylists who did all the cut and color for the upcoming film! WOAH!

The citizens of the Capitol were described to Petenbrink as “sophisticated, couture and edgy.” Collaborating with Costume Designer Judianna Makovsky and Hair Department Head Linda Flowers, she was challenged to create unique color designs for each of the 500 extras, using brights and pastels.
Source: Modernsalon via TheHob
/Vaiho

Kommentarer

Lämna en kommentar här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:






Följ HCJ på:
bloglovin