Dream magazine intervjuar Amandla Stenberg~

Amandla Stenberg som spelar Rue i Hungerspelen har intevjuas av Dream Magazine där hon pratar om varför hon ville bli skådis, hennes nya film Colombiana och hur det var att vara med i Hungerspelen filmerna!

Dream:  What would be your dream role?

Amandla: Besides Rue in the Hunger Games,  I would love to play someone in the fashion industry. One of my favorite movies is The Devil Wears Prada because of the fashion and glamour, and the location, Paris! I’ve always wanted to go there, ever since I first read Madeline at age six.

Dream:  You’re currently working on The Hunger Games, what’s it like to be part of a cast of a movie that is so highly anticipated?

Amandla: It’s surreal because I was such a big fan of the books before I even auditioned. When I heard that there was going to be a movie, I remember being so excited for the opening in March, never thinking I was going to be a part of the cast! To be playing Rue is such an honor, and I can’t wait to see the movie.

Source: Dream Magazine

Kommentarer

Lämna en kommentar här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:






Följ HCJ på:
bloglovin