Lorde intervju om soundtracket~

Lorde har intervjuats av Billborad denna helg och teasade lite om sina idéer till Mockingjay Part 1 soundtracket. Se vad hon sa nedan. 
“You’ll be like, what? I haven’t heard from them in ages…but in a great way,” she said.
“Jennifer (Lawrence) perfectly embodies Katniss Everdeen and you can’t not be interested in that character. She’s so smart and so tough and so brave, but she’s also like, I’m really confused and I don’t know which guy I want to date but like … hold on dude. There’s more important things to do than think about dating. I’ve got to save the world right now. It’s very fresh and modern which I like, but it’s also super youth based. It’s a good set of films.”
“I was really keen to curate it. I had this idea that it would be really cool and I think I know what is the right sound for the project. So they were really into it and it just started happening. It’s really been my baby, which is awesome.”
Lorde gjorde en låt på Catching Fire soundtracket förra året. Lyssna på låten 'Everybody Wants To Rule The World' på spotify.

Kommentarer

Lämna en kommentar här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:






Följ HCJ på:
bloglovin