Lenny Kravitz intervju med Fatta Eld Spoilers~

New York Magazine’s Vulture blog har intervjuat Lenny Kravitz där de bland annat snackar om hur Cinna kommer att "lämna" Hungerspelen filmerna. Spoilers för er som inte läst böckerna alltså! Och ni hittar hela intervjun här.
Meanwhile, how has being in The Hunger Games affected your fan base?

Um, well, I have eight-year-old kids coming up to me who know me as Cinna and have no idea that I make music.

SPOILER ALERT, IF YOU HAVEN’T READ THE HUNGER GAMES: The book mentions your character being tortured for supporting Katniss. Will we see that on screen?
Um, I can’t say too much about it. But you will see how he leaves the story.

Personally, what do you think is the worst way to be tortured?
Oh wow — there’s trivial torture, and there’s real torture. I guess on a trivial level, you know, not being able to hear or make music. That would drive me crazy, yeah.

Source: TheHob

Kommentarer

Lämna en kommentar här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:






Följ HCJ på:
bloglovin