E!ONLINE INTERVJU MED JOSH HUTCHERSON

På E!Online's hemsida publicerades idag en intervju med Josh Hutcher där han bland annat snackar om när motspelerskan Jennifer Lawrence svor på att hon kunde sparka över Joshs huvud men istället prickade av det med foten!

Utdrag:
“The only time I got hurt was when I got kicked in the side of the head by Jennifer,” Hutcherson told me last night at West Hollywood hotel Palihouse, where Nylon Guys magazine and PF Flyers was celebrating his debut on the mag’s March cover. “We were hanging out and she was like, ‘I can kick over your head’ and I was like, ‘No way,’ ” said Hutcherson, 19. “She said, ‘Watch!’ But then she kicked me right in the temple. She felt so bad. She was crying.” Fortunately, he wasn’t seriously injured. “I’ve had a couple of concussions before so I knew what it feels like when it happens,” Hutcherson said. “We had to have a neurologist come in. It ended up being a very mild concussion, but still it was a concussion.” Hutcherson also said he feels “100 percent” the same way as Lawrence about not wanting as much attention as the Twilight gang. “People keep telling me to get ready for it,” he said. “I don’t think there’s anything you can do to get ready for it.”
Läs hela intervjun HÄR.

Source: HGD
- Jasmine

Kommentarer

Lämna en kommentar här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:






Följ HCJ på:
bloglovin