Elizabeth Banks - det tar 2,5 timmar att bli Effie~

Elizabeth Banks har berättat i en intervju att det tar två och en halv timme att bli Effie Trinket innan hon kan filma. Men visst kan vi komma överens om att det var värt det? Här är vad hon berättade:
“It’s about 2 and a half hours to go full Effie. When I get to wear gloves, it’s 45 minutes less. I really, I tried to wear gloves as much as possible because once I had the nails on, I couldn’t barely pick up this picture, send texts, dial a phone, go to the bathroom, zip, button. Very much put me in the mindset of the character, because I bet Effie has someone who does all that for her.”
Source: Mockingjay.net
/Vaiho

Kommentarer

Lämna en kommentar här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:






Följ HCJ på:
bloglovin