Isabelle Fuhrman intervjuas av Seventeen Magazine~

En riktigt läsvärd intervju där Isabelle Fuhrman (Clove) berättar t.e.x om festmåltiden då hon och Jennifer Slåss mot varandra. Enjoy it! (:

17: How did you prepare to play Clove?

IF: I actually wrote a back story for her, like a biography. I had to stick to the book as much as I could because the book has such a huge fan base and I’m such a huge fan of the book as well. I wrote about where I thought she came from, her family and how she might know Cato and other people in the Games.

17: Are you Team Peeta or Team Gale?

IF: Team Katniss. I relate to her so much.

17: What was your favorite scene to shoot?

IF: The feast scene, when I attack Katniss. I got to do all my own stunts, so it was very cool to be able to put all of my training to the test. At the end of the day, Jennifer Lawrence and I were like, “Oh my God, I’m so tired!”

17: It sounds like your actual training was very similar to tribute training.

IF: It really was! We had to really be good at our own craft, so I did a ton of knife throwing and combat.

17: Did you think about your face when you filmed fight scenes? Did you want to look cute?

IF: I probably look ridiculous, but that’s a good thing – I’m supposed to look crazed and rabid. I think that worked.

17: Did you keep any mementos from the set?

IF: I wish! Although, I did learn how to flip a butterfly knife. But butterfly knives are illegal in California, so I can’t exactly get one to practice.

17: What are you going to do to celebrate the movie coming out?

IF: Everyone in the cast is going to see it together. We'll surprise some fans at the movie theater!


Source: CamSatchelCo
/Vaiho

Kommentarer

Lämna en kommentar här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:






Följ HCJ på:
bloglovin