ING intervju med Josh Hutcherson~

IGN har intervjuat Josh Hutcherson om bland annat Peeta och hur de ska få till filmen rätt. Läs det nedan!

IGN: How was the Hunger Games shoot?

Josh Hutcherson: From the whole beginning with the casting process to now being finished with the movie, it’s been a whirlwind. The shoot was long and tough. It’s a fun action movie with an amazing story and great characters. Gary Ross, the director, has done an amazing job and the transition from the book to the movie was flawless. All of the characters are perfectly cast.

IGN: What’s your connection with Peeta?

Hutcherson: It’s the belief of not letting something change you, which is very much a driving force in Peeta’s motivation throughout the stories. That’s completely who I am. This business hasn’t changed me and people don’t change me and the most important thing is that at night when you lay there by yourself, all you have is you and if you’re not true to yourself, what else matters?

IGN: Did you enjoy the shoot?

Hutcherson: I really enjoyed all the action stuff. It was like running around playing in the woods like I did all my life growing up. It was gruelling but it was made easy by [director] Gary [Ross] and by the greatness of the story. Even though it was this big, epic studio franchise, it didn’t feel like that on set. It was a very intimate setting which I feel allowed for everybody to give great performances.

IGN: Being part of this potentially huge franchise, did you feel any pressure, like, “I’d better not screw this up”?

Hutcherson: You know, because I was confident in the idea that I was so much Peeta in myself, I wasn’t worried about that as much as I was terrified of what my life might become. That’s the scariest part of it all for me.

Source: TheHob
/Vaiho

Kommentarer
Postat av: ina

kan du inte visa den nya trailen ?

om du inte hittar den så finns den på posh24.se. du måste titta på den den är riktigt bra !!!!!!

btw. rkt bra blogg !:)

2012-02-03 @ 19:04:12
Postat av: Vaiho~

Sv checka längre ner i bloggen, ar gjort två inlägg om den nya trailern, och den kommer alldeles strax upp i siden! Thanx (:

2012-02-03 @ 21:25:56
URL: http://hungercatchjay.blogg
Postat av: Ruth Mellark Hutcherson

HEJSAN!

Har du inte kollat dina mejl på ett tag? För jag skickade ett mejl om att vi fixade bildlänken på våran blogg och din blogg har varit länkad i en vecka tror jag. Det vore bra om du fortfarande är intresserad av länkbyte om du satte upp vår bild länk nu, spelar inte någon roll vilken bild du tar:)

2012-02-04 @ 10:03:09
URL: http://thehungergamessweden.webblogg.se/

Lämna en kommentar här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:






Följ HCJ på:
bloglovin