Jennifer Lawrence bågskytte tränare berättar hur det var att träna våran stjärna~

Jennifer Lawrence bågskytte tränare Khatuna Lorig befinner sig just nu i London för att delta i OS 2012! Hon gjorde nyss en intervju med Fitness Magazine där hon bl.a snackar om hur det var att träna Jennifer. 

You trained Jennifer Lawrence for her role as Katniss in The Hunger Games film. Were you a fan of the series prior to getting the job?

No, Jennifer told me about the books when I met her. Then I finished them in three or four days! I didn’t know much about Jennifer either—shame on me! Three days in to our 15-day training, I Googled her name. The next day I came in and said, “OMG. You are a movie star!” She said, “Are you kidding me? You’re a four-time Olympian!”

Were you surprised by Jennifer’s abilities? And do you think the archery in the film seemed legitimate?

She was very motivated and technically very good. I do think it looked good in the film. You can absolutely shoot apples from 80 to 100 yards out [like Jennifer's character did].

The Catching Fire movie is coming up. Have you been contacted about helping with that as well?

I haven’t been asked, but would jump at the chance if it came up!


Source: TheHob
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Julia

Coolt! :)

2012-08-02 @ 12:33:47

Lämna en kommentar här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:






Följ HCJ på:
bloglovin