Josh och Jackie om Gary's val att inte regissera Fatta Eld~

Josh sade igår i en intervju att han inte kunde tänka sig någon annan än Gary som regissör till Fatta Eld. Tyvärr som vi nu vet, kommer han ocke att göra det, och längst ner kan ni se vad Jackie Emerson, rävflickan, har att säga om det. Även fast hon inte ens kommer att vara med i andra filmen.
Bara jag som håller med dom?  
“I think Gary’s the man. Gary is in my mind is the only one that could ever direct the second one. That’s what I’m sticking to.” -Josh
“There is not much doubt in my mind he’ll be doing it. I think so. I don’t think there’s a chance he won’t…. He killed the first one, absolutely knocked it out of the park. Everyone loved him. Myself, Jennifer and the others loved him. I couldn’t imagine making another movie without him, so that’s what I have to say about that…” -Josh
“I just heard about it today, and I am so upset! I’m just so sad,” she admitted at at Nylon Magazine’s Anniversary party at Smashbox Studios in Los Angeles on Tuesday night. ”He’s such a talented director, and he really helped us connect with our characters in ways that I never have before. He had a method for working with everybody.”  -Jackie
Source: TheHob

Kommentarer
Postat av: Fisse

Jag håller med dom på varige ord!

2012-04-11 @ 21:28:59

Lämna en kommentar här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:






Följ HCJ på:
bloglovin