Variety skriver om Jennifer Lawrence~

“I absolutely cast the right person for the role,” Ross told Entertainment Weekly. “It was the easiest casting decision I ever made in my life.”

While shooting “Hunger Games,” Lawrence appeared opposite James McAvoy and Michael Fassbender in “X-Men: First Class” and with Mel Gibson in Jodie Foster’s “The Beaver.” But as career-changing as 2011 has been, the 2012 release of “Games” could transform Lawrence into a pop-culture phenomenon on the level of “Harry Potter” star Daniel Radcliffe or “Twilight’s” Kristen Stewart.

“I knew that as soon as I said yes, my life would change,” she told Entertainment Weekly. “And I walked around an entire day thinking ‘It’s not too late, I could still go back and do indies, I haven’t said yes yet, it’s not too late.’”

Source: Variety

Kommentarer

Lämna en kommentar här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:






Följ HCJ på:
bloglovin