Ny intervju med Josh Hutcherson~

Ny intervju med Johs Hutcherson där han band annat pratar om sin roll som Peeta, hur han fick kämpa för att bli skådis och lite annat! Läs hela intervjun i sourcen eller läs bara urdrag ur den här nedanför!
"Peeta is the closest version of myself that I've ever gotten to play in a movie," Hutcherson says. "His core belief is not letting the world around him change who he is. I have never let anything around me affect what I believe, which is that you treat others the way you want to be treated."
"I was persistent; some would say annoying," Hutcherson laughs, and adds his first paying job was as an extra in a Bible study video. "I was driven to be an actor because I find people so interesting. I wanted to get inside different perspectives."
"I've watched the greats that have been doing this all their lives," he says, "and how they slip in and out of characters effortlessly."
"I've matured but kept that same mentality: Go for it and don't holding anything back."
Source: Variety via HG.net

Kommentarer

Lämna en kommentar här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:






Följ HCJ på:
bloglovin