People Magazine med två nya bilder ifrån filmen~

jPeople Magazine kunde idag ge fansen en till inblick ifrån Hungerspelen filmen. De har även intervjuat Elizabeth Bansk, som spelar Effie Trinket, och hela intervjun kan ni läsa i sourcen. Här kommer ett smakprov!
"I would be in the hair and makeup trailer and I was Elizabeth, and then the wig went on and very suddenly I was Effie," says Banks, 37. "Every day I would have that aha moment, like, 'We did it! We found Effie!' "
"For sure the biggest challenge of playing Effie was the shoes!" says Banks. "All of my shoes in the movie are completely amazing but highly uncomfortable. I said to Gary, 'You better be shooting these shoes, because they're killing me.' "
Source: People Magazine

Kommentarer
Postat av: Taylor Fever

Hejsan! jag har statat upp en ny blogg om Taylor Launter och du hittar den här: http://taylorfever.nu/

2011-11-16 @ 19:44:31
URL: http://taylorfever.nu/

Lämna en kommentar här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:






Följ HCJ på:
bloglovin