How Lenny Kravitz got the roll of Cinna~

Lenny Kravitz pratar om hur han fick Hungerspelen rollen, UTAN att ha gjort en audition, impressive!
DETAILS: Your acting career has been notable too. You had a well-received part in Precious and were just cast in The Hunger Games. Had you read the books?

LENNY KRAVITZ: I honestly hadn’t heard of them before the director called me. I hope the fans don’t hate me for that. He had seen my work in Precious and called and offered me the part of Cinna, who is the stylist for the main character, Katniss. He saw how I played a caregiver in Precious and figured I might be good for Cinna. I didn’t have to audition, so I’m lucky.

Kommentarer
Postat av: sara

hej söker du blogg hjälp kontakta mig på min mejl så kan jag besvara alla dina frågor

2011-07-06 @ 11:23:53

Lämna en kommentar här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:






Följ HCJ på:
bloglovin