Vinnarna av 'The Huger Games Sweep takes' intervjuer!~



How did you feel when you found out you won the Ultimate Hunger Games Fan Sweeps?

 

To be honest, I was very shocked. I have never won anything like this in my life and I couldn’t believe that this actually happened to me. Of course, as this announcement of my winning grew on me, I became even more excited; I’m still very excited at this moment. The first time I picked up the books, I instantly knew that they were something; something amazing. So to be experiencing something this extraordinary is breathtaking. I am glad I won.

 




How did you feel when you found out you won the Ultimate Hunger Games Fan Sweeps?

 

I was over the moon, I couldn’t stop shaking. I was so thrilled and excited, it didn’t seem real.

Why did you choose the guest you chose to accompany you?

My daughter Eleanor has read all the books and she absolutely loves them.

 



 

What part of the trip to set are you most excited about?

I thought it was too good to be true. I am a huge fan of Collins’ trilogy, and have been eagerly following the casting. When I sorted all the details out, I was ecstatic!

What was the first thing you did/who was the first person you told?

The very first thing I did was panic, because I hadn’t checked my email in a while, and the email that said I won also said I had 48 hours to reply. I was terrified that I’d missed my opportunity!

 



 

How did you feel when you found out you won the Ultimate Hunger Games Fan Sweeps?

Overwhelmed… That’s probably the easiest way to describe it. During the call I was trying really really hard not to scream and/or faint. I am one of the biggest, biggest, BIGGEST Hunger Games fans and I’ve been following every step of the movie since I knew it was going to happen. I love the story of the books and I love that they, in comparison to many other books, have a message and just thinking about the fact that I am going to be on the set, where it all happens is… yeah: OVERWHELMING.

 



 

How did you feel when you found out you won the Ultimate Hunger Games Fan Sweeps?

When I received the call informing me that I had won the Australian competition to go see The Hunger Games movie being filmed I had to stop myself from screaming out! I had to keep calm! After I ended the call, I couldn’t help jumping up and down, saying to my boyfriend ‘we are going to see the hunger games!’

 

Source: Official Hunger Games Facebook. Tack till Mockingjay.net för attt ni delade med er av intervjuerna. Själv så kan kan inte scrolla ner på sourcen! Kan ni det? Och grattis till de som vann, tycker det blev bra vinnare!

Kommentarer

Lämna en kommentar här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:






Följ HCJ på:
bloglovin