Lite mer om Fatta Elds (Catching Fire's) release!~

Yes! 22:a November 2013 mina vänner! Bara.... 835 dagar dit kära vänner!
Här kommer ett urdrag ur Lionsgate officiella press release för Fatta Eld.
The announcement was made by Joe Drake, co-COO of Lionsgate and President of its Motion Picture Group. No further details about CATCHING FIRE have been confirmed at this stage.
Said Drake of the date, “The magical thing about the Hunger Games trilogy is that the books have such a vastly broad appeal. The stories truly offer something for everyone, and the period around the Thanksgiving weekend is such an opportunity for families and friends to make an event of going to the movies.”

Kommentarer
Postat av: c

åh, härligt!

2011-08-09 @ 10:42:58
Postat av: c

Okej, nu kommenterar jag igen. Men skulle du kunna länka till Jennifer och Josh's twitter? Hittar de inte själv, jag är hopplös :s

2011-08-09 @ 20:07:18
Postat av: Carro

haha, vi kommunicerar genom kommentarer xd men min msn laggar så så fort jag kommer in så ska jag ta itu med uppdraget! :)

2011-08-09 @ 20:17:28

Lämna en kommentar här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:






Följ HCJ på:
bloglovin