Lenny Kravitz intervju med OkayPlayer~

Lenny Kravitz blev intervjuad av OkayPlayer om hans nya skiva Black and White America. I början av intervjun och i mitten nämner han hungerspelen filmen! Läsvärdt urdrag! Läs hela intervjun här.

OKP: So you must be pretty hectic doing press for this new album?

LK: Yes I have been–and I’ve been rehearsing for tour and filming Hunger Games [the film based on the novel bySuzanne Collins] all at the same time, so…

OKP: Tell me a little about Hunger Games.

LK: It’s going to be an amazing film, I mean after reading the book, and now seeing it come to life, it’s pretty fantastic. Amazing cast of actors, the director is amazing…and easygoing and extremely talented. I’m very happy to be part of it.

OKP: So, chronologically speaking were you into Hunger Games enough that there were ideas from that coming to the recording?

LK: No, I just started Hunger Games a couple of weeks ago, the album was already done.



Kommentarer

Lämna en kommentar här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:






Följ HCJ på:
bloglovin